Contact us

icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-LogoWikitude-Logo
 

loading map - please wait...

  55.785504, 37.601173 Antipode-sales Tel/fax : + 7-499-978-7314

Leave us a message

Anton Mazurov

President ANTIPODE Sales & Distribution llc.kerel@antipode-sales.bizskype : kerel_kerel
cell : +79255108189, in Cannes + 33 6 38 14 33 01

Elena Podolskaya

Head of saleselena@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-916-604-5884

Anisya Kazakova

PR & Developmentanisa@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-926-534-0819

Liza Podolskiy

Sales manager (France, French speaking Canada, Israel)liza@antipode-sales.biz
cell : +972 54-971-61-41
skype : lissapoldi

Evgeniya Chulkova

Festivals festivals@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-962-965-69-18
skype: eleanor_rigby_jane

Olga Rodionova

Festival coordinator rodionova@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-916-027-26-49
skype: olga_rr

Julia Kuzischina

Feature Salesjulia@antipode-sales.biz, skype : sjuliaquz
cell : +7-926-306-66-51, in Cannes + 33 6 38 14 27 10

Jana Cheklina

Documentary Sales (Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Baltic states)jana@antipode-sales.biz, documentary@antipode-sales.biz skype : jana.tscheklina
cell : +7-999-717-96-34

Roman Sidorov

VOD Salesvod@antipode-sales.biz
Acquisitionsacquisitions@antipode-sales.bizskype : sidorovromanvl
cell : +7-903-629-12-30

Ellen Ischuk

Academic programmesuniversity@antipode-sales.bizskype : ellie_benzo
cell : +7-915-176-66-62

Liza Kotomina

Russian Film monitoring managerfilms@antipode-sales.bizskype : kotoliza
cell : +7-915-238-67-46

Xenia Leontyeva

Film monitoring manager (Russian regions, CIS)filmscis@antipode-sales.bizskype : xenium5 (Alice Alexandrova)
cell : +7-903-094-61-71