Contact us

icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-LogoWikitude-Logo
 

loading map - please wait...

  55.785504, 37.601173 Antipode-sales Tel/fax : + 7-499-978-7314

Leave us a message

Anton Mazurov

President ANTIPODE Sales & Distribution llc.kerel@antipode-sales.bizskype : kerel_kerel
cell : +79255108189

Elena Podolskaya

Head of saleselena@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-916-604-5884

Anisya Kazakova

PR & Developmentanisa@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-926-534-0819

Liza Podolskiy

Sales manager (France, French speaking Canada, Israel)liza@antipode-sales.biz
cell : +972 54-971-61-41
skype : lissapoldi

Evgeniya Chulkova

Festivals festivals@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-962-965-69-18
skype: eleanor_rigby_jane

Olga Rodionova

Festival coordinator rodionova@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-916-027-26-49
skype: olga_rr

Julia Kuzischina

Feature Sales, Documentary Salesjulia@antipode-sales.biz, documentary@antipode-sales.bizskype : sjuliaquz
cell : +7-926-306-66-51

Roman Sidorov

VOD Sales, Documentary Salesvod@antipode-sales.biz
Acquisitionsacquisitions@antipode-sales.bizskype : sidorovromanvl
cell : +7-903-629-12-30

Liudmila Litvishko

Russian Film monitoring managerfilms@antipode-sales.bizskype : ilialyudmila
cell : +7-916-879-70-24