Contact us

icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
 

loading map - please wait...

  55.785504, 37.601173 Antipode-sales Tel/fax : + 7-499-978-7314

Leave us a message

Elena Podolskaya

CEOelena@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-916-604-5884

Anisya Kazakova

PR & Developmentanisa@antipode-sales.biz
Acquisitionsacquisitions@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-926-534-0819

Liza Novikov

Sales manager (France, French speaking Canada, Israel)liza@antipode-sales.biz
cell : +972 54-971-61-41
skype : lissapoldi

Evgeniya Chulkova

Festivals festivals@antipode-sales.bizjulia@antipode-sales.bizdocumentary@antipode-sales.biz cell : +7-962-965-69-18
skype: eleanor_rigby_jane

Maria Khanyutina

Documentary Festivals and Sales documentary@antipode-sales.biz cell : +7 903-775-13-22

Sam Khachaturian

Sales sales@antipode-sales.biz cell : +7 916 196-14-74
skype: somewell_mesa

Liza Kotomina

Russian and CIS Film monitoring managerfilms@antipode-sales.bizfilmscis@antipode-sales.biz skype : kotoliza
cell : +7-915-238-67-46