Contact us

icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-LogoWikitude-Logo
 

loading map - please wait...

  55.785504, 37.601173 Antipode-sales Tel/fax : + 7-499-978-7314

Leave us a message

Anton Mazurov

President ANTIPODE Sales & Distribution llc.kerel@antipode-sales.bizskype : kerel_kerel
cell : +79255108189

Elena Podolskaya

Head of saleselena@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-916-604-5884

Anisya Kazakova

PR & Developmentanisa@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-926-534-0819

Liza Podolskiy

Sales manager (France, French speaking Canada, Israel)liza@antipode-sales.biz
cell : +972 54-971-61-41
skype : lissapoldi

Aleksandra Sarana

Festivals festivals@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-916-027-26-49
skype: vasha_sasha1

Olga Rodionova

Festival coordinator rodionova@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-916-027-26-49
skype: olga_rr

Olga Ulybysheva

Documentary Salesolga@antipode-sales.bizcell : +7-916-587-11-38
skype: olyaulybysheva

Julia Kuzischina

Feature Salesjulia@antipode-sales.bizskype : sjuliaquz
cell : +7-926-306-66-51

Roman Sidorov

VOD Salesvod@antipode-sales.biz
Acquisitionsacquisitions@antipode-sales.bizskype : sidorovromanvl
cell : +7-903-629-12-30

Victoria Sadovnikova

Russian Film monitoring managervika@antipode-sales.bizskype : qvikelion
cell : +7-916-619-16-78

Xenia Grubstein

Sales manager (USA, English speaking Canada, Mexico)xenia@antipode-sales.bizcell : +1646 3090643
skype: vojagxanto